Tumbbad 2018 Bollywood Historical Horror Movie Review In Tamil By Filmi Craft....!

About 20 results out of 175 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 20865

Likes : 532

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2018-12-03T06:13:31.000Z

Tumbbad is a 2018 Indian Hindi-language historical period fantasy horror film directed by debutant Rahi Anil Barve,Adesh Prasad and Anand Gandhi. Starring Sohum Shah. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 5631

Likes : 248

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-11-20T14:35:16.000Z

REC (stylized as [•REC]; short for "record") is a 2007 Spanish found footage horror film co-written and directed by Jaume Balagueró and Paco Plaza. Starring Manuela Velasco. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 5168

Likes : 225

DisLikes : 7

Published Date : 2018-12-01T15:32:02.000Z

Siccin 2 is a 2015 Turkish Horror Thriller film. Directed and Co-written by Alper Mestçi. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 2342

Likes : 130

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-12-08T16:52:24.000Z

Maharathi is a Hindi film produced by Dhilin Mehta. The film was directed by Shivam Nair and stars Paresh Rawal, Neha Dhupia, Naseeruddin Shah, Boman Irani, Om Puri. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 1690

Likes : 93

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-09-22T14:32:09.000Z

The Messengers is a 2007 Canadian-American supernatural horror film directed by the Pang Brothers. Starring Kristen Stewart. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 2679

Likes : 154

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-12-11T14:39:07.000Z

The Chaser is a 2008 South Korean action thriller film. Starring Kim Yoon-seok and Ha Jung-woo. Directed by Na Hong-jin. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 3013

Likes : 146

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-09-11T14:24:07.000Z

Satan's Slaves (Indonesian: Pengabdi Setan) is a 2017 Indonesian horror film written and directed by Joko Anwar. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : FilmiFever

Views : 215684

Likes : 3190

DisLikes : 94

Published Date : 2018-10-10T16:47:52.000Z

TUMBBAD Movie Public Review | India's One Of The Best Mystery & Horror Film | Sohum Shah | Anand L Rai Tumbbad Review #Tumbbad
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 11247

Likes : 455

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2018-08-25T09:14:00.000Z

Pink is a 2016 Indian courtroom drama social thriller film. Directed by Aniruddha Roy Chowdhury. It stars Amitabh Bachchan, Taapsee Pannu,
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 2223

Likes : 132

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-12-14T05:49:01.000Z

Get out is a 2009 French Mystery Short film. Directed by Charlotte Boisson,Julien Fourvel,Pascal Han-Kwan, Tristan Reinarz,Fanny Roche. Short film Link : https://youtu.be/iMKcThzud-A Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : FREAKANSS

Views : 9618

Likes : 353

DisLikes : 35

Published Date : 2018-11-29T14:23:30.000Z

We have made an humble attempt to make a spoof of the awesome movie "Tumbbad". Hope you all enjoy the trailer and video is on it's way #Tumbbaad Follow us on Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/freakanss_official/ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/Freakanss-272157606560733/?ref=br_rs Follow the team: Nitheen - https://www.instagram.com/shetty_nitheen/ Sandeep - https://www.instagram.com/sandeep_shetty_7143/ Sushant - https://www.instagram.com/sushantb2208/ Vipul - https://www.instagram.com/vipulshashidharan/ Ajit - https://www.instagram.com/_better_with_beards Shashi - https://www.instagram.com/shashi_shetty_/ Concept: Vipul Shashidharan & Shashi Shetty Direction,Cinematography : Sushant Ravindra Bane Editing : Sushant Ravindra Bane Cast : Vipul Shashidharan Ajit shetty Komal rane Appuni srambical Abhirv Harish Nair
    

Channel Title : RIYAS ISMAYI Riyas

Views : 108

Likes : 18

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-12-09T04:30:38.000Z

തുംബാദ് സിനിമാ റിവ്യൂ
    

Channel Title : REELOAD MEDIA

Views : 76

Likes : 13

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-12-07T13:02:52.000Z

Tumbbad is a 2018 Indian Hindi-language historical period fantasy horror film directed by debutant Rahi Anil Barve and Adesh Prasad. Anand Gandhi, best known for the film Ship of Theseus, brought it together as a creative director.
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 3139

Likes : 136

DisLikes : 4

Published Date : 2018-10-21T15:01:55.000Z

Enter Nowhere (also known as The Haunting of Black Wood)[1] is a 2011 psychological thriller film. Directed by Jack Heller. Starring Scott Eastwood, Sara Paxton and Katherine Waterston. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 2654

Likes : 117

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-08-02T14:29:17.000Z

Silenced ( Hangul: 도가니; RR: Dogani; MR: Togani; also known as The Crucible ) is a 2011 South Korean drama film. It is based on the novel of the same name by Gong Ji-young. starring Gong Yoo and Jung Yu-mi.
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 3223

Likes : 191

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-12-06T14:35:01.000Z

Dial M for Murder is a 1954 American crime mystery film directed by Alfred Hitchcock, starring Ray Milland, Grace Kelly. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 4063

Likes : 155

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-09-28T15:09:05.000Z

Identity is a 2003 American psychological thriller film directed by James Mangold from a screenplay written by Michael Cooney. The film stars John Cusack, Ray Liotta. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 1789

Likes : 70

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-07-09T15:25:27.000Z

Nine Queens (Spanish: Nueve reinas) is a 2000 Argentine crime drama film written and directed by Fabián Bielinsky and starring Ricardo Darín, Gastón Pauls.
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 2997

Likes : 147

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-12-12T05:37:46.000Z

99 Tamil short film directed by Desingh Periyasamy,an assistant of Tamil film director Vijay Milton. Cast : Kathadi Ramamurthy, Karthik. Short Film Link : https://youtu.be/xkexRhvNvf8 Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : Daniel and Gian Talk

Views : 6122

Likes : 349

DisLikes : 31

Published Date : 2018-12-09T09:30:01.000Z

We were wrong. Tumbbad was much better than we expected. Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/DanielAndGian Don't forget to subscribe to more! To check out our other Indian Reaction Videos go here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZ96oOC6GycOvkDX-8LpyltXE-XiaGsi4 Follow us @: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dngtalk/ Daniel: https://www.instagram.com/drdantrujillo/ Gian: https://www.instagram.com/bertoblanco510/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/dngpodcast Daniel: https://twitter.com/DrDanTrujillo Gian: https://twitter.com/BertoP510
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 3205

Likes : 122

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-04-08T06:09:56.000Z

The Invisible Guest, is a 2016 Spanish crime thriller film released theatrically on 6 January 2017. It is the second feature thriller by director Oriol Paulo, following El Cuerpo (The Body, 2012).
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 3061

Likes : 113

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2018-08-20T15:15:33.000Z

The Fountain is a 2006 American epic magical realism romantic drama film that blends elements of fantasy, history, spirituality, and science fiction. It is directed by Darren Aronofsky. Starring Hugh Jackman and Rachel Weisz.
    

Channel Title : Nisikto Live

Views : 579

Likes : 33

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-12-03T07:22:13.000Z

"Tumbbad 2018 রিভিউ" অডিও লাইভটি নিষিক্তের ফেসবুক পেজ থেকে কপি করে আপলোড করা; তাই এটির সীমাবদ্ধতা শ্রোতা ও নিষিক্তের প্রশ্ন এবং উত্তরের সাথে সাথে রূপান্তরিত হয়েছে। নিষিক্ত ইউটিউব পেজের কোনো কমেন্টের উত্তর দিতে অপারগ; জরুরী প্রয়োজনে Nisikto Live ফেসবুক পেজে ম্যাসেজ করার অনুরোধ রইল। পেজ লিংক: https://www.facebook.com/NisiktoLive/
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 3371

Likes : 209

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-11-12T14:46:54.000Z

The Guilty (Danish: Den skyldige) is a 2018 Danish thriller film co-written and directed by Gustav Möller. Starring Jakob Cedergren. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : IQ MEDIA MALAYALAM

Views : 16194

Likes : 575

DisLikes : 27

Published Date : 2018-12-07T15:59:52.000Z

Anchor: Moosa Muhammad Iqbal http://www.aksharamnews.com/ Studio: IQ MEDIA CITY COPYRIGHT OWNER: IQ INTERNATIONAL GROUP CONTACT US : moosamuhammadiqbal@gmail.Com
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 3370

Likes : 208

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-11-23T15:52:24.000Z

Memento is a 2000 American neo-noir psychological thriller film written and directed by Christopher Nolan, and produced by Suzanne and Jennifer Todd. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 5381

Likes : 175

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2018-07-18T14:46:16.000Z

Perfume: The Story of a Murderer is a 2006 German period psychological crime thriller film. Directed by Tom Tykwer. Starring Ben Whishaw, Alan Rickman.
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 956

Likes : 49

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-06-19T14:20:19.000Z

World Movies review by Filmi craft. Les Diaboliques is a 1955 French psychological thriller film directed by Henri-Georges Clouzot.
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 2172

Likes : 87

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-04-18T06:47:16.000Z

The Body (2012) - Movie review in tamil by Filmi Craft, Spanish crime thriller mystery The Body (Spanish: El cuerpo) is a 2012 Spanish crime thriller mystery film. Upon release the film met with highly positive reviews. Directed by - Oriol Paulo. Starring - José Coronado Belén Rueda Hugo Silva Country - Spain Language - Spanish
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 2780

Likes : 109

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-11-28T14:51:14.000Z

Variyavan is an Upcoming Independent Feature Film which is going to be released in Amazon Prime India soon. Directed by Karthik Gopal. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 4127

Likes : 200

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-09-25T14:55:49.000Z

Timecrimes (Spanish: Los Cronocrímenes) is a 2007 Spanish science-fiction thriller film written by, directed by, and starring Nacho Vigalondo. The film stars Karra Elejalde as Héctor. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 3332

Likes : 163

DisLikes : 5

Published Date : 2018-12-04T14:22:17.000Z

A Day is a 2017 South Korean mystery thriller film directed by Cho Sun-ho. Starring Kim Myung-min and Byun Yo-han. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 3291

Likes : 150

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-10-09T14:23:05.000Z

The Illusionist is a 2006 American romantic mystery film written and directed by Neil Burger and starring Edward Norton, Paul Giamatti, and Jessica Biel. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 2825

Likes : 115

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-05-20T07:11:20.000Z

Exam is a 2009 British psychological thriller film. Written by Simon Garrity and Stuart Hazeldine. Directed by Hazeldine
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 3959

Likes : 154

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-08-26T13:49:43.000Z

Limitless is a 2011 American science fiction thriller film. Directed by Neil Burger. Written by Leslie Dixon. Stars Bradley Cooper, Abbie Cornish.
    

Channel Title : Cini Monk

Views : 3995

Likes : 50

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-10-15T10:44:55.000Z

Tumbbad is a mysterious and magical movie. The story spans generations and decades - we begin in 1918 and end a little after Independence. The overarching theme is greed but we also witness corruption and betrayal, decadence and death. And what is it? There is horror and fantasy. But the film also works as a grim morality tale. You know how marketing folks entice you with the promise – you’ve never seen anything like this before. Well, you’ve truly never seen anything like this before – at least in Hindi cinema. Long Shots https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-vzkb... Sync Sound https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ZvVq.. Assistant Directors Role https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=maZ6T... Multi Cam Set Up https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ksmic... Our Documentary Films Ancient Temples of India Episode 1 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SxuI3... Oldest University In India OSMANIA UNIVERSITY https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lsyRJ... 1000 Years Old Lord Sri Rama Temple https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fYrRO... Ancient Tribe Culture https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ouaVw... Ancient Temples Of India Vemulawada https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NcbLe... Kaleshwaram https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rdHu-... Follow Us at http://cinimonk.in/ I Cinimonk Report you the most Fascinating & inspiring news.I Strive to dig up stories nobody else would find,I analyse & fact check it to give you the real genuine scientific research you can trust.CiniMonk Makes you Conscious & Cautious you to enhance your understanding of Science,Archaeology,Culture,Religion & Cinema.
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 4362

Likes : 189

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-09-02T13:53:46.000Z

Enemy is a 2013 psychological thriller film directed by Denis Villeneuve. Starring Jake Gyllenhaal. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : Monsoon Media

Views : 11910

Likes : 298

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2018-10-14T08:13:40.000Z

Tumbbad Hindi Full Movie Review: Watch the video review of Hindi film Tumbbad directed by Rahi Anil Barve starring Sohum Shah, Harish Khannaa and Anita Date in the lead roles. Please support our crowdfunding campaign: https://www.patreon.com/monsoonmedia Our Backup Channel: https://www.youtube.com/moviebitein LIKE us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/monsoonmedia Subscribe To Monsoon Media https://www.youtube.com/monsoonmediain We’re on WhatsApp! Say Hello! on 9947989025 Email: monsoonmedialive@gmail.com Don't forget to Comment, Like and Share!!!! #MonsoonMedia #Tumbbad #RahiAnilBarve #Review #SudhishPayyanur #MalayalamMovieReview #MalayalamFilm #MalayalamMovie #MalayalamCinema #MalayalamVlog #MalayalamReview #MalayalamFilmReview Monsoon Media is a YouTube channel intended to promote Malayalam cinema through films review, interviews, discussions, video essays and analytical compilations. It is intended primarily for the purpose of encouraging informed discussions, criticism and review of cinema.
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 2700

Likes : 145

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-08-13T15:30:55.000Z

The Awakening is a 2011 British Supernatural Drama film directed and co-written by Nick Murphy, starring Rebecca Hall
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 5963

Likes : 269

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-11-09T14:55:26.000Z

Sleep Tight (Spanish: Mientras duermes; lit. While You Sleep) is a Spanish psychological thriller film directed by Jaume Balagueró. Starring Luis Tosar,Marta Etura. Subscribe to my channel at - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClF9UTljviumfJf7t-VR5tg Contact me at : myfilmicraft@gmail.com / Whats app - 8610277994 On Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/iamarun.iamarun On Twitter - https://twitter.com/IamArun07533233?s=08 On Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/iamurarun
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 4954

Likes : 182

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-06-16T13:15:55.000Z

Murder on the Orient Express is a 2017 mystery drama film. directed by Kenneth Branagh. Screenplay by Michael Green. Based on the 1934 novel of the same name by Agatha Christie.
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 1621

Likes : 58

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-07-02T15:06:29.000Z

Wild Tales (Spanish: Relatos salvajes) is a 2014 Argentine-Spanish black comedy anthology film composed of six standalone shorts. Written and directed by Damián Szifron, united by a common theme of violence and vengeance.
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 2991

Likes : 162

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-08-22T14:13:49.000Z

Upgrade is a 2018 cyberpunk film written and directed by Leigh Whannell. A co-production between Australia and the United States. Directed by Leigh Whannell Stars Logan Marshall-Green, Betty Gabriel.
    

Channel Title : FilmyTube

Views : 2085

Likes : 20

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-11-27T15:18:05.000Z

In 1947, Vinayak Rao tells his 14-year-old son Pandurang about the Goddess of Plenty. Vinayak explains that the goddess birthed 160 million gods, but Hastar was her most beloved offspring. However, Hastar was greedy and gluttonous, and wanted all of the goddess’ gold and food for himself. The other gods attacked Hastar, but the goddess saved him on the condition that he could never be worshipped and would be forgotten by history. Vinayak goes on to explain that their people built a shrine that woke up Hastar. Although the village of Tumbbad became plagued with rain, Vinayak’s family was able to benefit from Hastar’s curse provided they were willing to risk venturing into the goddess’ womb in the earth where Hastar dwells. Watch the video to know more about the movie Tumbbad.
    

Channel Title : Filmi craft

Views : 4239

Likes : 176

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-06-10T11:42:04.000Z

Source Code is a 2011 American-French science fiction thriller film. Directed by Duncan Jones. Starring Jake Gyllenhaal Produced by Mark Gordon, Jordan Wynn, and Philippe Rousselet.

YouAPI-2

Facebook Page Like Box ::