Honor Play Tamil Review Compared With Huawei Nova 3i....!

About 20 results out of 67090 (0.23 seconds)
    

Channel Title : Tech for tamilar

Views : 7840

Likes : 150

DisLikes : 14

Published Date : 2018-08-10T17:26:02.000Z

honor play tamil review (comparison review) - In this video we are going to compare huawei nova 3i and honor play mobiles.
    

Channel Title : Techniqued

Views : 47674

Likes : 470

DisLikes : 64

Published Date : 2018-08-15T12:18:37.000Z

Huawei Nova 3i and Honor Play are two smartphones in the 20k price segment and here is the detailed comparison of the two devices. Stay tuned to Techniqued for the latest in mobile technology and hit that Subscribe button or click the link below: http://www.youtube.com/user/nirmaltv?sub_confirmation=1 Contact Info: Twitter: @nirmaltv (https://twitter.com/nirmaltv ) Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/techniqued Google+: http://google.com/+Techniqued Instagram: http://instagram.com/nirmaltv Website: http://www.nirmaltv.com
    

Channel Title : C4ETech Tamil

Views : 122142

Likes : 3917

DisLikes : 109

Published Date : 2018-08-01T11:55:26.000Z

Huawei Nova 3i என்ன புதிதாக கொண்டு வந்துள்ளதென்று விரிவாக பார்க்கலாம்! The Huawei Nova 3i has a notched 6.3 inch Full HD+ IPS LCD display with the 19.5:9 aspect ratio. Internally we have Huawei's all new in house Kirin 710 chipset with 4GB RAM and 128GB of Storage. It also has 3340mAh battery. To the back the Nova 3i has a 16+2mp camera setup. The notch to the front houses the 24mp selfie shooter with 2mp depth sensor. The Huawei Nova 3i runs on EMUI 8.2 on top of Android 8.1 Oreo. If you do end up liking our "Huawei Nova 3i Unboxing - புதிய Kirin 710!! (தமிழ் |Tamil)" video please don't forget to Like, Share and Subscribe! Follow us on... Twitter: @C4ETechTamil (https://twitter.com/C4ETechTamil) Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/C4ETechTamil Instagram: http://instagram.com/C4ETech English Channel: http://youtube.com/C4ETechh Music Intro - Gemini Fire Inside (Elliot Berger Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHXMCRpAyEw https://www.facebook.com/ElliotBergerMusic/ https://soundcloud.com/elliotbergermusic https://twitter.com/elliotbergeruk BGM https://www.youtube.com/user/CHUKImusic Instrumental produced by Chuki.
    

Channel Title : 91mobiles

Views : 186446

Likes : 2194

DisLikes : 239

Published Date : 2018-08-11T06:00:02.000Z

Honor Play vs Huawei Nova 3i: Comparison [Hindi हिन्दी] For questions and queries you can connect with me on Twitter: @keshavkhera , Instagram: @kherakeshav About Us: 91mobiles.com is the largest gadget research site in India that provides tools, reviews & rich content to help people decide which gadget best suits their needs. The platform also helps users to find best prices/offers for the gadgets. For the latest news, reviews and updates subscribe to 91mobiles. Subscribe to our channel - https://goo.gl/5bR0Fn Go to our website - http://www.91mobiles.com/ Like us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/91mobiles Follow us on Twitter - https://www.twitter.com/91mobiles
    

Channel Title : RevAtlas

Views : 31019

Likes : 421

DisLikes : 24

Published Date : 2018-08-20T15:24:19.000Z

Buy the Honor Play Here : https://amzn.to/2NemdrJ ▶ Check out my gear on Kit: https://kit.com/revatlas The Huawei Nova 3i and Honor Play are two very similar devices, that much we know. It also extends to their camera setups and thus it becomes important to find out which is better. This is Sandeep from RevAtlas, lets compare the two in detail. Music Credits : https://soundcloud.com/asmita1/wet-feet Twitter - https://twitter.com/revatlas Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/revatlas Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/revatlas/ Telegram - https://t.me/revatlasclub
    

Channel Title : Tech Brothers

Views : 187416

Likes : 1247

DisLikes : 128

Published Date : 2018-08-15T18:04:30.000Z

➨ Buy Honor Play 4GB/64GB: https://goo.gl/di2Tem | 15% OFF ➨ Buy Huawei Nova 3i 4GB/128GB: https://goo.gl/97Ro2Z | 8% OFF ➨ Watch Honor Play unboxing & hands-on review: https://youtu.be/c3snO-fwH5k _________________________________________ Watch our video with comparison of Honor Play and Huawei Nova 3i. We review and compare specifications and main features. Honor Play is a gaming phone with GPU Turbo mode, while Nova 3i has excellent 24MP front camera. Also watch other videos about Huawei Nova 3i: Huawei Nova 3i vs Xiaomi Mi 8 SE: https://youtu.be/ifsoTccE4f0 🔥 Honor Play Price: from $289.99 Buy: https://goo.gl/wXYFe7 (Aliexpress) https://goo.gl/GDBQcb (GearBest) 🔥 Huawei Nova 3i Price: from $289.99 Buy: https://goo.gl/Jsx7Vd (Aliexpress) https://goo.gl/cFNmu1 (GearBest) _________________________________________ 🔥 Best Christmas Tech Deals: ➨ https://goo.gl/Ayz9Dt - 12.12 Sale GearBest ➨ https://goo.gl/y3BFSp - Extreme Xmas Tech Deals ➨ https://goo.gl/hYCEAF - Ulefone Armor 3T | PRICE: $279.99 + 60 Gifts ➨ https://goo.gl/UueSyi - UMIDIGI One Max | PRICE: $179.99 (1st 5 Daily Orders only $89.99) ➨ https://goo.gl/SqQ1Hv - HUAWEI nova 3i 4+128 | PRICE: $239.99 Flash Sale ➨ https://goo.gl/MMEUMN - Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 4+64 | PRICE: $149.99 | COUPON: GBMP13 ➨ https://goo.gl/fZyqB2 - Coolpad Cool1 4+32 | PRICE: $96.99 | COUPON: GBMP63 ➨ https://goo.gl/NgYE8K - HUAWEI Honor 10 | PRICE: $349.99 | COUPON: GBMP69 ➨ https://goo.gl/TR9K4D - Xiaomi MI MIX 2S 6+64 | PRICE: $349.19 | COUPON: GBMPKBG36 ➨ https://goo.gl/6J7FDw - OnePlus 6 A6000 8+128GB | PRICE: $419.99 | COUPON: GBMPKS ➨ https://goo.gl/5tDufv - Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 4+64 GOLD | PRICE: $159.99 ➨ https://goo.gl/WdKprm - Xiaomi Mi Box S TV Box | PRICE: $59.99 ➨ https://goo.gl/jGcCuL - Lenovo HX06 Smart Bracelet | PRICE: $11.99 ➨ https://goo.gl/sbe8VX - UMIDIGI Uwatch Smart Bracelet Smartwatch | PRICE: $24.99 ➨ https://goo.gl/u1GyLT - ILIFE V5S Pro Intelligent Robotic Vacuum Cleaner | PRICE: $139.99 ➨ https://goo.gl/rgdZbT - Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum INTERNATIONAL VERSION | PRICE: $269.99 ➨ https://goo.gl/JLueQb - Ninebot Segway ES2 Folding Electric Scooter | PRICE: $359.99 | COUPON: GB1111ES2 ➨ https://goo.gl/R1Byjj - Ninebot Segway W1 Electric Balance Wheel | PRICE: $339 | COUPON: GBW1339 ➨ https://goo.gl/qBwgSN - Original Xiaomi M365 Folding Electric Scooter | PRICE: $369.99 ➨ https://goo.gl/W8SMgr - Original Xiaomi M365 Folding Electric Scooter | PRICE: $369.99 🔥 More coupons on TBPrice blog: http://www.tbprice.com/gearbest-coupons-deals/ _________________________________________ Honor Play Specifications: Display: 6.3 inches, 1080 x 2340 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio, 83% screen-to-body ratio, 409 ppi density Processor: Hisilicon Kirin 970 GPU: Mali-G72 MP12 RAM: 4/6GB Storage: 64GB + microSD up to 256GB Software: Android 8.1 (Oreo) + EMUI 8.1 Main camera: Dual: 16 MP (f/2.2, PDAF) + 2 MP (depth sensor), LED flash Front camera: 16 MP, f/2.0, 2.0µm Battery: 3750 mAh + Fast charging 18W Huawei Nova 3i Specifications: Display: 6.3 inches, 1080 x 2340 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio, 82.2% screen-to-body ratio, 409 ppi density Processor: Hisilicon Kirin 710 GPU: Mali-G51 MP4 RAM: 4/6GB Storage: 64/128GB + microSD up to 256GB Software: Android 8.1 (Oreo) + EMUI 8.2 Main camera: Dual: 16 MP (f/2.2, PDAF) + 2 MP (depth sensor), LED flash Front camera: Dual: 24 MP + 2 MP (depth sensor) Battery: 3340 mAh Music credit: Happy Rock - Bensound (No Copyright Music) https://youtu.be/Ai964ns_tOA Cockpit - Silent Partner (No Copyright Music) https://youtu.be/a2Ifgt4LG_4 [No Copyright Music] Positive Rock - HookSounds https://youtu.be/hjUtJG8XSho Hashtags for searching: #HonorPlay #HuaweiNova3i #Nova3i #Huawei Follow Tech Brothers: Web: http://www.tbprice.com/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/TechBrothersPro Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TechBrothersProduction Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/TechBrothersPro Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/TechBrothersPro YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/techbrothersreviews/?sub_confirmation=1
    

Channel Title : Kitty gadgets

Views : 7041

Likes : 34

DisLikes : 17

Published Date : 2018-07-30T10:45:55.000Z

If you like this video, please subscribe for more updates here https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZZn0do8S6dGgbVknK3sTxQ?sub_confirmation=1 For more daily updates please follow us here below: Facebook: https://facebook.com/kittygadgets Twitter: https://twitter.com/kittygadgets5 Instagram: https://instagram.com/kittygadgets #19:9displaymobiles #honorplayprice #android9.0 #android9.0update #androidpupdates #mobilesunder10k #offers #sales #cheapestmobilesunder #faceunlock #battery #faceunlockmobiles #waterproofmobiles
    

Channel Title : RevAtlas

Views : 27408

Likes : 386

DisLikes : 26

Published Date : 2018-08-18T02:21:36.000Z

▶ Check out my gear on Kit: https://kit.com/revatlas Buy the Honor Play Here : https://amzn.to/2MVxSv4 Buy the Huawei Nova 3i Here : https://amzn.to/2PgUfgh Its not often that you see two closely priced and very similar devices from the same brand. Well technically not the same brand, one is from Honor and other is from Huawei but these two phones share a lot of similarities but a few key differences might make one more favourable to you more than the other. This is Sandeep from RevAtlas and here is the comparison of the Huawei Nova 3i and the Honor Play. Music Credits : https://soundcloud.com/asmita1/wet-feet Twitter - https://twitter.com/revatlas Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/revatlas Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/revatlas/ Telegram - https://t.me/revatlasclub
    

Channel Title : Tech for tamilar

Views : 283

Likes : 12

DisLikes : 0

Published Date : 2018-08-15T20:37:36.000Z

nova 3i tamil review - Here we are going to discuss and compare nova 3i and honor 9n mobiles. specification, pros and cons is also discussed.
    

Channel Title : FoneTech

Views : 13914

Likes : 115

DisLikes : 11

Published Date : 2018-10-13T14:08:18.000Z

New? Subscribe and help me reach 20 000 subscribers! https://goo.gl/CF4XOk.
    

Channel Title : 4TECHLoverz

Views : 87623

Likes : 1707

DisLikes : 301

Published Date : 2018-08-06T11:45:55.000Z

Oppo R17 3C Certified: https://www.4techloverz.com/oppo-r17-get-3c-certification-gorilla-glass-6/ In this video, I tried to compare the newly launched Huawei Honor Play with Huawei Nova 3i. Both devices come with Notch and GPU Turbo. Huawei Honor Play comes with Flagship grade Kirin 970 Processor whereas Nova 3i offers Kirin 710 SoC. Watch the full Video. I hope you guys will Like it. Give me your opinion after watching this. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Intro Made By: https://www.youtube.com/c/FactTable ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- If you need any kind of Furniture then visit: https://furnitureweb.in/ Topics: Huawei Honor Play vs Huawei Nova 3i Huawei Honor Play vs Huawei Nova 3i - Display Huawei Honor Play vs Huawei Nova 3i - Camera Huawei Honor Play vs Huawei Nova 3i - Processor Huawei Honor Play vs Huawei Nova 3i - Design Huawei Honor Play vs Huawei Nova 3i - Price in India Huawei Honor Play Price in India Huawei Honor Play vs Xiaomi Mi A2 (Upcoming) Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/4techloverz/ Instagram1: https://www.instagram.com/4techloverz/ Instagram2: https://www.instagram.com/iitzShoaIb/ Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/skshoaib47 Thank You. Spread Love.
    

Channel Title : Mr. Phone

Views : 70769

Likes : 1129

DisLikes : 169

Published Date : 2018-08-10T07:02:22.000Z

In our blind test, you can find for yourself if you like the #Xiaomi #MiA2, #HonorPlay, or #HuaweiNova3i. Don't forget to subscribe if you haven't already! Join our Facebook group here: https://goo.gl/dA79JS Editor: Nitesh Also Watch: Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 Unboxing and First Impressions - The Redmi Killer? - https://goo.gl/KzYRUS Asus Zenfone Max Pro vs Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro - Blind camera comparison - https://goo.gl/QtR43i Nokia 7 Plus vs OPPO F7 vs Redmi Note 5 pro: the mid-range camera war- https://goo.gl/pKNgxM Nokia 7 Plus review: the best phone you can buy around Rs 25,000 https://goo.gl/3G1Hqx What exactly happened to the LG G7? - Mr. Phone Explains https://goo.gl/WsG8pD Smartron t.phone P review https://goo.gl/STHsSs Tecno Camon i review https://goo.gl/pLFKJD Honor 9 Lite review https://goo.gl/z7RsfQ InFocus Vision 3 - Best Display at Rs 6,999 - Full Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gvgvq... Honor 9 Lite vs Xiaomi Mi A1: Camera Comparison https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WtQ7x... Honor 9 Lite - 4 Cameras at Rs 11,000 - First Look https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t5BQj... Honor View 10 vs OnePlus 5T Speed and Battery test! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rvnlk... Honor View10 vs OnePlus 5T Camera Comparison https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4jHQc... Honor View 10 - The Smart one - Full Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JpzPd... Moto X4 Full review with Hyperlapse Unboxing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IidDN... LG V30+ Hands-on https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqiEp... OnePlus 5T Star Wars Holographic Unboxing https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zFX4c... 4 Smartphone Camera tricks for Crazy looking Pictures🔥🔥🙈: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DdCb9... Mr. Phone answers all your smartphone Questions - Now on Paytm and Paytm Mall: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iYwAl... Hands-on Review and Camera samples - Moto X4👌👌: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A_5VD... Nokia 2 - It happened inside a metro train!😍😍🙌🙌: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6LAjY... OnePlus 5 vs Moto G5s Plus vs Lenovo K8 Plus| Camera Comparison 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C18MX... G5s Plus vs iPhone 7 - Camera Comparison | 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RgfZb... iPhone X - Has Apple lost its Magic?Let's finally talk about it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e7PkS... Smartphone Photography tips you should know - feat. Moto E4 Plus| 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N8tlB... Augmented Reality in your Android Phone! Google ARCore 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dwWPS... Nokia 6 Camera Comparison with Redmi Note 4, and Moto E4 Plus | 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYsRS... Moto G5s Plus - Hands-on review | 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SKY9M... Bezel-less Gionee M7 Power - First Impressions and Hands-on: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Knkz... Visit us @ https://goo.gl/jEPbhw Get the Mr. Phone app: https://goo.gl/skB2Wk Like & Share our videos Subscribe to our channel for more smartphone videos. follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheMrPhone Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheMrPhone Instagram: https://instagram.com/themrphone - [ ]
    

Channel Title : Phonetech

Views : 20106

Likes : 53

DisLikes : 58

Published Date : 2018-07-26T15:22:29.000Z

Huawei Nova 3i vs Huawei Honor Play Quick Comparison | 2018 More Info:- http://www.phonetech.in/ Subscribe Us :- http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=TheFilmZoom Xiaomi Mi 8 6+128 459.99USD Valid date: 8.6-8.13 http://bit.ly/2MmFBlC Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 4+64 229.99USD 100 pcs for promo Valid date: 8.6-8.13 http://bit.ly/2vn2f6Z Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 3+32 189.99USD 100 pcs for promo Valid date: 8.6-8.13 http://bit.ly/2neU3kI Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus 4+64 189.99USD 100 pcs for promo Valid date: 8.6-8.13 http://bit.ly/2neP0kl OnePlus 6 8+128 559.99USD 100 pcs for promo Valid date: 8.6-8.13 http://bit.ly/2MaqJtI CUBOT P20 129.99USD 300 pcs for promo Valid date: 8.6-8.13 http://bit.ly/2MiO3Cr Old Shark Micro USB Charge Sync Cable 0.99USD 500 pcs for promo Valid date: 8.6-8.13 http://bit.ly/2LVYhwv Watch More:- https://goo.gl/vTwNoL LG Q8 With Touchscreen IPS Quantum 5.2 Display | 2017 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LEE6lC_3zvQ Nokia 8 With 5.3-inch Quad HD AMOLED Display | Dual Cameras https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IMfXJOQZNg0 Nokia 3310 Luxurious Version 2017 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P0Av2zRerpE Nokia 105 & 130 (2017) WIth Separated keys | Dual SIM https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sSujz3p5szE Elari NanoPhone C World's lightest Phone 2017 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2aGB4NcTaOE Samsung Galaxy On Max With 4GB RAM | 13MP Rear Camera | 2017 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fr7Vu-7P2RA TCL Movetime Smartwatch With Bluetooth, WiFi & So On | 2017 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8nsaWCxjL20 Disclaimer - We cannot guarantee that the information on this channel is 100% correct. If you think that any information for the current product is wrong or missing, please contact us Follow Us On:------------------------- Website:- http://www.phonetech.in/ Android App:- https://goo.gl/wtGLRe Facebook:- https://www.facebook.com/Phonetech5 Twitter:- https://twitter.com/phonetech5 Google+ :- https://goo.gl/NcdQAM
    

Channel Title : Saikat Kundu

Views : 17008

Likes : 193

DisLikes : 90

Published Date : 2018-08-06T13:42:09.000Z

Honor Play vs Huawei Nova 3i - Which One You Should Buy at 20000 Range!! Full Comparison!! ~ Honor Play - https://amzn.to/2M2LcRm Huawei Nova 3i - https://amzn.to/2vKQWF2 ~ Honor Play Display - 6.3inch FHD+ Chipset - Kirin 970 GPU - Mali G72 MP12 Ram - 4GB/6GB Storage - 64GB Rear Camera - 16MP+2MP Front Camera - 16MP Battery - 3750mAh Huawei Nova 3i Display - 6.3inch FHD+ Chipset - Kirin 710 GPU - Mali G51 MP4 Ram - 4GB Storage - 128GB Rear Camera - 16MP+2MP Front Camera - 24MP+2MP Battery - 3340mAh ~ ~ 😄 Subscribe (IT'S FREE) 😄 : https://goo.gl/AVA4XZ ~ ~ Help This Channel By Shopping in Flipkart & Amazon Flipkart - http://fkrt.it/y3PflKNNNN Amazon - https://amzn.to/2G4AYNW ~ It would make my day if you could also follow me on : 🌈 Instagram: https://goo.gl/qzaCAQ 🐦 Twitter: https://goo.gl/7mf5ck 😊 Facebook: https://goo.gl/a8jdWq 😄 Google + : https://goo.gl/2tiWpa ~ Topic Covered - #HonorPlay #HuaweiNova3i #Comparison Honor Play vs Huawei Nova 3i, Huawei Nova 3i vs Honor Play, Huawei Nova 3i vs Honor Play - Full Comparison, Honor Play vs Huawei Nova 3i - Camera Comparison, Huawei Nova 3i vs Honor Play Camera Test, Huawei Nova 3i vs Honor Play Design, Huawei Nova 3i vs Honor Play - In-depth review, Honor Play vs Huawei Nova 3i - Full Comparison, ~ Music Credit Good Morning by LAKEY INSPIRED https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music provided by Music for Creators https://youtu.be/RH1gC45vlMc ~ ~ My Gear - Nikon D750 - https://amzn.to/2kkflvP / http://fkrt.it/zKgYXLuuuN Canon 700D - http://amzn.to/2xZkTAF Canon 50mm f/1.8 STM - http://amzn.to/2xGvuEF Nikon 50mm f/1.8 - https://amzn.to/2ALzt5h Simpex VCT-691RM Video Tripod - http://amzn.to/2eUYlcZ Boya BY-M1 - https://amzn.to/2GAEIqY / http://fkrt.it/W2bBiKNNNN ~ LIKE | COMMENT | SHARE | SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS LIKE THIS ~ Thanks For Watching.
    

Channel Title : Mr. Phone

Views : 228728

Likes : 2756

DisLikes : 236

Published Date : 2018-08-16T02:10:16.000Z

We compared the three most sought after smartphones in the range of Rs 20,000: the #Xiaomi #Mi A2, #HonorPlay, and the #HuaweiNova3i. Our #cameracomparison brings out some interesting results. Don't forget to subscribe if you haven't already! Join our Facebook group here: https://goo.gl/dA79JS Host: Ershad Editor: Nitesh Also Watch: Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1 Unboxing and First Impressions - The Redmi Killer? - https://goo.gl/KzYRUS Asus Zenfone Max Pro vs Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro - Blind camera comparison - https://goo.gl/QtR43i Nokia 7 Plus vs OPPO F7 vs Redmi Note 5 pro: the mid-range camera war- https://goo.gl/pKNgxM Nokia 7 Plus review: the best phone you can buy around Rs 25,000 https://goo.gl/3G1Hqx What exactly happened to the LG G7? - Mr. Phone Explains https://goo.gl/WsG8pD Smartron t.phone P review https://goo.gl/STHsSs Tecno Camon i review https://goo.gl/pLFKJD Honor 9 Lite review https://goo.gl/z7RsfQ InFocus Vision 3 - Best Display at Rs 6,999 - Full Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gvgvq... Honor 9 Lite vs Xiaomi Mi A1: Camera Comparison https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WtQ7x... Honor 9 Lite - 4 Cameras at Rs 11,000 - First Look https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t5BQj... Honor View 10 vs OnePlus 5T Speed and Battery test! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rvnlk... Honor View10 vs OnePlus 5T Camera Comparison https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4jHQc... Honor View 10 - The Smart one - Full Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JpzPd... Moto X4 Full review with Hyperlapse Unboxing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IidDN... LG V30+ Hands-on https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqiEp... OnePlus 5T Star Wars Holographic Unboxing https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zFX4c... 4 Smartphone Camera tricks for Crazy looking Pictures🔥🔥🙈: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DdCb9... Mr. Phone answers all your smartphone Questions - Now on Paytm and Paytm Mall: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iYwAl... Hands-on Review and Camera samples - Moto X4👌👌: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A_5VD... Nokia 2 - It happened inside a metro train!😍😍🙌🙌: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6LAjY... OnePlus 5 vs Moto G5s Plus vs Lenovo K8 Plus| Camera Comparison 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C18MX... G5s Plus vs iPhone 7 - Camera Comparison | 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RgfZb... iPhone X - Has Apple lost its Magic?Let's finally talk about it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e7PkS... Smartphone Photography tips you should know - feat. Moto E4 Plus| 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N8tlB... Augmented Reality in your Android Phone! Google ARCore 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dwWPS... Nokia 6 Camera Comparison with Redmi Note 4, and Moto E4 Plus | 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYsRS... Moto G5s Plus - Hands-on review | 2017: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SKY9M... Bezel-less Gionee M7 Power - First Impressions and Hands-on: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Knkz... Visit us @ https://goo.gl/jEPbhw Get the Mr. Phone app: https://goo.gl/skB2Wk Like & Share our videos Subscribe to our channel for more smartphone videos. follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheMrPhone Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheMrPhone Instagram: https://instagram.com/themrphone
    

Channel Title : MGadgets Review

Views : 3609

Likes : 25

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2018-08-17T09:52:21.000Z

Huawei Nova 3i vs Huawei Honor Play Camera Test!! Free Music
    

Channel Title : Tech Slash [Urdu]

Views : 47753

Likes : 699

DisLikes : 51

Published Date : 2018-10-12T03:20:00.000Z

Hi guys this is a full comparison between the huawei nova 3i and the honor 8x smartphones. Both of these smartphones are very similar except for a few differences. I have compared the build quality, performance, camera, battery and speakers. Watch the full video to see which one is better for you. ► Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TechSlashUrdu/ ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/asadirshadyt/ ►Twitter: https://twitter.com/AsadIrshadYT
    

Channel Title : Gadgets Wala

Views : 20705

Likes : 347

DisLikes : 92

Published Date : 2018-08-05T14:32:58.000Z

Huawei ne launch kiya hai nova 3i aur huawei ki sub brand honor ne bhi launch kiya hai honor play.aaj is video mai maine honor play ke saath huawei nova 3i ka side by side specs comparison kiya hai ..aur my honest opinion diya hai.
    

Channel Title : INTRODUCTION FEATURES

Views : 2494

Likes : 9

DisLikes : 10

Published Date : 2018-07-31T05:05:16.000Z

Huawei Nova 3i VS Huawei Honor Play || Camera Comparison
    

Channel Title : Tech for tamilar

Views : 407

Likes : 12

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-11-14T08:32:56.000Z

honor 8x tamil review (comparison with nova 3i) - In this video we are going to compare honor 8x and huawei nova 3i mobiles.
    

Channel Title : Red Tech தமிழா

Views : 5736

Likes : 56

DisLikes : 18

Published Date : 2018-07-28T00:57:42.000Z

#HuaweiNova3i Huawei Nova 3i Tamil review/features | Best 20k phone 2018 In This Video we are see about Nova 3 has been launched in India by Huawei on Thursday.Huawei Nova 3i,Launched in India, Prices Start at Rs. 20,990.Nova 3i will be sold on Amazon and will start selling from 7 August. More DEtails : http://bit.ly/2LYRGx6 Buy Huawei Nova 3i : https://amzn.to/2Lq9ZPP LIKE | COMMENT | SHARE Follow us : Whatsapp : https://goo.gl/Fyf6gQ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/red_tech_thamizha Google + : https://plus.google.com/+RedTechThamizha Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/redtechthamizha Twitter : https://twitter.com/redtechthamizha Official Red Tech தமிழா Websites websites : http://www.rtt24x7.com websites : http://www.rtt24x7tamil.com இது போல இன்னும் பல வீடியோ உங்கள்ளுக்காக . SUBSCRIBE செய்யவும் . youtube : https://www.youtube.com/c/Redtechthamizha REd Tech Thamizha PLaylist: Tamil Tech News : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TuNh02jOUwY&list=PL18f2wtbFnpdpuFI4F7mAdJ5r6uf7VUnR Youtube Tutorial Tamil : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vFPvhXNItXA&list=PL18f2wtbFnpdPGY1t42-sbgyg_FxrfVQL Affiliate marketing in tamil : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lgFH4obLp3A&list=PL18f2wtbFnpfi3Wvi-bZwASQlPWgWhKiQ Tech Updates : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HPyQgPp_7cE&list=PL18f2wtbFnpdRaykTw1TvY4xlEBYLRdkX
    

Channel Title : Mtrick Z

Views : 22270

Likes : 121

DisLikes : 27

Published Date : 2018-08-06T07:51:26.000Z

Honor Play vs Huawei Nova 3i Video Camera Test Comparison || Honor Play vs Huawei Nova 3i Camera Battle || Honor Play vs Huawei Nova 3i Video Stabilization Test Comparison || Honor Play vs Huawei Nova 3i NCS Free Music Link : https://youtu.be/3nQNiWdeH2Q ==================================== #honorplaycamera #huaweinova3icamera #honorplayvshuaweinova3i
    

Channel Title : Tech for tamilar

Views : 1600

Likes : 35

DisLikes : 3

Published Date : 2018-08-14T19:50:11.000Z

mi a2 tamil review - In this video we are going to compare mi a2 and huawei nova 3i mobiles. pros and cons of these mobiles is also discussed.
    

Channel Title : C4ETech Tamil

Views : 56645

Likes : 2223

DisLikes : 73

Published Date : 2018-07-30T12:33:12.000Z

Huawei Nova 3 என்ன புதிதாக கொண்டு வந்துள்ளதென்று விரிவாக பார்க்கலாம்! This is our unboxing video of Huawei's latest flagship device the Nova 3. The Huawei Nova 3 has a notched 6.3 inch Full HD+ IPS LCD display with the 19.5:9 aspect ratio. Internally we have the Huawei's in house Kirin 970 chipset with 6 GIGS of RAM and 128 GIGS of Storage. It also has 3750mAh battery. To the back the Nova 3 has a 16+24mp camera setup. The notch to the front houses the 24mp selfie shooter with 2mp depth sensor. The Huawei Nova 3 runs on EMUI 8.2 on top of Android 8.1 Oreo. If you do end up liking our "Huawei Nova 3 ( நான்கு Camera | Kirin 970 ) Unboxing ! (தமிழ் |Tamil)" video please don't forget to Like, Share and Subscribe! Follow us on... Twitter: @C4ETechTamil (https://twitter.com/C4ETechTamil) Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/C4ETechTamil Instagram: http://instagram.com/C4ETech English Channel: http://youtube.com/C4ETechh Music Intro - Gemini Fire Inside (Elliot Berger Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHXMCRpAyEw https://www.facebook.com/ElliotBergerMusic/ https://soundcloud.com/elliotbergermusic https://twitter.com/elliotbergeruk BGM https://www.youtube.com/user/CHUKImusic Instrumental produced by Chuki.
    

Channel Title : Tech Switch

Views : 12501

Likes : 46

DisLikes : 13

Published Date : 2018-08-05T13:11:42.000Z

Honor Play Vs Huawei Nova 3i Camera Test Comparison Track: Dirty Palm - Oblivion (feat. Micah Martin) [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/8Yue9YYdNLM Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/OblivionYO
    

Channel Title : Phonetech

Views : 28873

Likes :

DisLikes :

Published Date : 2018-09-06T14:51:57.000Z

Huawei Honor 8X Vs Huawei Nova 3i Quick Comparison More Info:- http://www.phonetech.in/ Subscribe Us :- http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=TheFilmZoom Watch More:- https://goo.gl/vTwNoL Huawei Nova 3 Vs Huawei Nova 3i Quick Comparison | 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UbMWarV3QOo Huawei Nova 3i vs Huawei Nova 3e Comparison | 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uv2dMAINc5A Huawei Nova 3 vs Huawei Nova 3e Comparison | 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=onNuJQWx-kI Nokia X5 Vs Nokia X6 Quick Comparison 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ayyvAyVyidc Oppo Find X With Sliding Front & Rear Cameras, 3D Face Unlock | 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0WJctJnos1s Samsung Galaxy J3 (2018) Vs Samsung Galaxy J4 (2018) Comparison https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TIC0QrluHbQ BlackBerry KEY2 (BBF100) Vs Blackberry KEYone Comparison 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xHf-ReAujIo Follow Us On:------------------------- Website:- http://www.phonetech.in/ Android App:- https://goo.gl/wtGLRe Facebook:- https://www.facebook.com/Phonetech5 Twitter:- https://twitter.com/phonetech5 Google+ :- https://goo.gl/NcdQAM Disclaimer - We cannot guarantee that the information on this channel is 100% correct, these are rumoured specifications. If you think that any information for the current product is wrong or missing, please contact us
    

Channel Title : Tech for tamilar

Views : 2387

Likes : 52

DisLikes : 2

Published Date : 2018-08-11T18:58:05.000Z

nova 3i tamil review (compared with huawei p20 lite)- In this video huawei nova 3i and huawei p20 lite mobiles are compared. specification and features of these mobiles is also discussed.
    

Channel Title : Hindustani360

Views : 1151

Likes : 18

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2018-07-31T04:29:35.000Z

Huawei nova 3i aur honor play dono lagbhag ek hi price ke phone Hai... Per indono me kaun sa better Hai.. Performance wise, camera wise.. Aeye dekhte Hai.. Thanks for watching.. Dhanyawad..
    

Channel Title : PhoneWorld

Views : 39051

Likes : 301

DisLikes : 60

Published Date : 2018-10-12T15:42:30.000Z

#Honor8x #BeyondLimits #InoviTechnologies #HuaweiNova3i #AISelfieSuperstar Honor 8X Vs Huawei Nova 3i | Comparison Website: https://www.phoneworld.com.pk Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PhoneWorldMag Twitter: https://twitter.com/PhoneWorldpk Google+: https://plus.google.com/+PhoneworldPk
    

Channel Title : TECHKY YASSER

Views : 61321

Likes : 911

DisLikes : 162

Published Date : 2018-07-27T13:15:56.000Z

Hello Guys Aj Ki Iss Video Mei Meine Compare Kara Hu Honor Play Vs Huawei Nova 3i Ko Aur Apko Bataya Hu Dono Mei Kya Difference Milta Hai Aur Dono Mei se Apke Liye Kaunsa Better Hoga🔥 I Hope U Will Like This Video!🔥 My Video Gears - My camera -http://amzn.to/2puPhUj My Tripod -https://amzn.to/2rVvhc6 My mic -https://amzn.to/2KS69L3 You Can Help Channel By Purchasing Any thing From This Link Best Buy Link - http://fkrt.it/VVuXtnuuuN SUBSCRIBE MY CHANNEL IT'S FREE - http://youtube.com/c/TECHKYYASSER FOLLOW ME : INSTAGRAM - https://www.instagram.com/techky_yasser/ FACEBOOK - https://m.facebook.com/Yaseriqbal78616/ TWITTER - https://twitter.com/yaseriqbal78616 THANKS FOR WATCHING 🙏🙏🙏 LIKE SHARE & SUBSCRIBE 👍👍👍
    

Channel Title : Bida Tech

Views : 345019

Likes : 1668

DisLikes : 636

Published Date : 2018-09-05T16:44:00.000Z

Specification comparison of the brand new Honor 8X against Huawei Nova 3i. Pros & Cons of these devices. Official Prices & Prices we like to see. Winner by each Category. ALL IN THIS VIDEO Thank You for Watching. For more videos subscribe to our channel here: https://goo.gl/w1Cj8n Music: Intro Ahxello - Frisbee Link: https://youtu.be/S1qFFtH0p_8 Last Summer by Ikson: http://www.soundcloud.com/ikson Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/n2oTA5JSk80 Music: Bright Future - Silent Partner https://youtu.be/j-eUXXW95Rg https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Adventures by A Himitsu https://soundcloud.com/a-himitsu Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Music released by Argofox https://youtu.be/8BXNwnxaVQE Music provided by Audio Library https://youtu.be/MkNeIUgNPQ8 Outro Nadro - Unbreakable Love Music provided by FreeMusicWave. Video Link: https://youtu.be/odqYyCwJXcc
    

Channel Title : SWAGHUNT TECH

Views : 73735

Likes : 1256

DisLikes : 136

Published Date : 2018-08-06T16:37:05.000Z

#honorplay #Mia2 #Nova3i #honorplay8 #huawei #honorindia In this video we will compare honor play and Huawei Nova 3i and xiaomi Mia2 . We will find which smartphone is better value for money,I hope you will enjoy this video I will tell you about Huawei Honor play 8 smartphone which is launching on 6th August on Amazon.in . It comes with hisilicon kirin 970 flagship chipset under 20000 Rupees. My 2nd channel{SWAG OF LIFE} -https://www.youtube.com/c/SWAGOFLIFE CATCH ME PERSONALLY ON FACEBOOK:https://facebook.com/SWAGHUNT INSTAGRAM:https://www.instagram.com/swaghunttech TWITTER:https://twitter.com/SwaghuntTech
    

Channel Title : Shail 360

Views : 47210

Likes : 215

DisLikes : 56

Published Date : 2018-07-24T16:53:06.000Z

Huawei Nova 3 - Vs - Honor Play SPEED TEST 🚀 Who is Fast ? 🚀🚀🚀🔥🔥🔥ua wei Nova 3 Smartphone Full Specification TECHNICAL EXPERT OPINIONS AND RATING The product overall rating and highlights is based on review by our technical experts. All ratings have been selected out of 10. 8.9 Body & Design (look and feel)9 / 10 Display Design & Feature9 / 10 Camera Quality (Both)9 / 10 Multimedia (Audio/Video)9 / 10 Available Features in Device9 / 10 Network & Internet Connectivity9 / 10 Call Quality & Internet8 / 10 User-Friendliness (How Easy)9 / 10 Overall Gadget Performance9 / 10 Battery Backup & Performance9 / 10 Value For Money (VFM)9 / 10 Key Features Brand – Huawei Model – Nova 3 Device Type – Android 4G Smartphone CPU – Octa-Core (4 x 2.36GHz Cortex-A73 & 4 x 1.84GHz Cortex-A53) CPU Clock Chipset – Huawei HiSilicon Kirin 970, 64-bit Processor GPU – ARM Mali-G72 MP12, 767MHz, 12-Cores GPU Camera – 16 Megapixel f/1.8 + 24 Megapixels with LED and AF Rear Camera | 24 Megapixel f/2.0 + 2 Megapixel Front camera Memory – RAM- 6GB LPDDR4X | ROM 64GB/128GB External Memory Support Up to 256GB using microSD card (Uses SIM 2 Slot) Display – Screen size 6.3 inches, IPS, FHD+ Display (2340 x 1080 Pixels) Resolution, 19.5:9 Ratio Battery – Non-Removable 3,750 mAh Lithium-Polymer with 18W SIM – Dual Hybrid SIM (Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM/microSD), Dual Standby Sensors – Proximity Sensor, Accelerometer, Compass, Gyroscope Sensor, Ambient Light, Fingerprint Sensor, Hall Color – Black, Purple, Gold, Blue Operating System – Android 8.1 Oreo with Emotion 8.2 UI OS I/O Interface – 1 x Nano SIM Card Slot, 1 x Nano SIM Card Slot or TF Card Slot, USB Type-C, Headphone Jack, Power Button, Volume Button, Microphone, Speaker Dimensions – 157 mm x 73.7 mm x 7.3 mm Weight – 166 Grams (with Battery) Versions – Two Available 6GB/64GB, 6GB/128GB More Features – Aluminum Alloy and Glass Body Design, 4G LTE Cat-18, VoLTE, Fingerprint ID, Four Camera Setup, FHD+ Display, LTPS, IPS Screen, Dual SIM, Bluetooth, GPS, Glonass, BDS, Dual-Band Wi-Fi, USB Type-C, OTG Support, 9V/2A Charger Output Power, Huawei Super Charge 3.0, Noise Cancellation. Huawei Honor Play Smartphone Full Specification TECHNICAL EXPERT OPINIONS AND RATING The product overall rating and highlights is based on review by our technical experts. All ratings have been selected out of 10. 8.9 Body & Design (look and feel)9 / 10 Display Design & Feature9 / 10 Camera Quality (Both)9 / 10 Multimedia (Audio/Video)9 / 10 Available Features in Device8 / 10 Network & Internet Connectivity9 / 10 Call Quality & Internet9 / 10 User-Friendliness (How Easy)9 / 10 Overall Gadget Performance9 / 10 Battery Backup & Performance9 / 10 Value For Money (VFM)9 / 10 Key Features Brand – Huawei Model – Honor Play Alternative Names – COR-AL00 Device Type – Android 4G Smartphone CPU – Octa-Core 4x 2.36 GHz ARM Cortex-A73 + 4x 1.84 GHz ARM Cortex-A53 CPU Clock Chipset – Huawei HiSilicon KIRIN 970, 64-bit Processor GPU – ARM Mali G72 MP12, 767 MHz, 12-Cores GPU Camera – 16 Megapixels f/2.2 + 2 Megapixel Dual Rear Camera with AF and Dual-LED Flash | 16 Megapixel f/2.0 Front Camera Memory – RAM- 4GB/6GB LPDDR4x, 1833MHz | ROM 64GB External Memory Support up to 256GB (Uses SIM 2 Slot) Display – Screen size 6.3-inches IPS, FHD+ Display (2340 x 1080 Pixels), 19:9 Ratio Full View Battery – Non-Removable 3750mAh Lithium-Polymer SIM – Hybrid Dual SIM (Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM/microSD) Dual Standby Sensors –  Proximity, Light, Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Compass, Fingerprint Scanner (Rear Mounted), Barometer, Hall Color – Black, Blue, Red, Violet Operating System – Android 8.1 Oreo (EMUI 8.2) OS I/O Interface – 1 x Nano SIM Card Slot, 1 x Nano-SIM, microSD/TF Card Slot, USB Type-C, 3.5mm Audio Out Port, Power Button, Volume Button, Microphone, Speaker Dimensions – 74.3 mm x 157.9 mm x 7.5 mm Weight – 176 Grams (with Battery) More Feature – Aluminium Alloy Body, LTE Cat-18, Full View Display, Triple Camera Setup, Fingerprint Scanner, LTPS, IPS Display, EMUI 8.0, GPS, GLONASS, Fast Charging, Type-C USB, Bluetooth, FM Radio, OTG, Huawei Histen 3D Sound, Noise Cancellation, Huawei Super Charge 3.0, 9V/2A Charger Output Power, i7 coprocessor, Neural-Network Processing Unit, Smart Power Saver Technology. ##### Thanks for watching and have a blessed day.  Be sure to like, comment, share, and subscribe! IMPORTANT: Don't forget to click the "bell" next to the subscribe button and select "Send me all notifications for this channel".  Otherwise, you may not receive notification when I upload. 🔥 Instagram (FOLLOW ME)  https://www.instagram.com/shail1insta/ Twitter :- https://twitter.com/Shail1Oneee?s=09 Facebook :- https://www.facebook.com/Shail360One/ 🙏🔥😳
    

Channel Title : TechBeans

Views : 865265

Likes : 6991

DisLikes : 457

Published Date : 2018-08-11T01:00:57.000Z

I did a full battery drain test and also played pubg on all three side by side. Which one is the best in power efficiency and graphics? is it the Nova 3i? The Oppo F7? or the Mi A2? Here is all you need to do to join the Nova 3i giveaway 1.) Subscribe 2.) Hit the bell icon to be part of the notif squad 3.) Comment at the first 2 hours my next video will be uploaded Your early comment will help me identify if you are part of the notification squad. Consistency is key in winning :) Your support will be rewarded soon ;) The nova 3i giveaway winner will be announced at the end of August. After that we will be having the Oppo f9 giveaway :) Best of luck to everyone!
    

Channel Title : Phonetech

Views : 60783

Likes : 317

DisLikes : 143

Published Date : 2018-09-07T05:40:07.000Z

Huawei Honor 8X Vs Huawei Honor Play Comparison More Info:- http://www.phonetech.in/ Subscribe Us :- http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=TheFilmZoom Watch More:- https://goo.gl/vTwNoL Huawei Nova 3 Vs Huawei Nova 3i Quick Comparison | 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UbMWarV3QOo Huawei Nova 3i vs Huawei Nova 3e Comparison | 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uv2dMAINc5A Huawei Nova 3 vs Huawei Nova 3e Comparison | 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=onNuJQWx-kI Nokia X5 Vs Nokia X6 Quick Comparison 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ayyvAyVyidc Oppo Find X With Sliding Front & Rear Cameras, 3D Face Unlock | 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0WJctJnos1s Samsung Galaxy J3 (2018) Vs Samsung Galaxy J4 (2018) Comparison https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TIC0QrluHbQ BlackBerry KEY2 (BBF100) Vs Blackberry KEYone Comparison 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xHf-ReAujIo Follow Us On:------------------------- Website:- http://www.phonetech.in/ Android App:- https://goo.gl/wtGLRe Facebook:- https://www.facebook.com/Phonetech5 Twitter:- https://twitter.com/phonetech5 Google+ :- https://goo.gl/NcdQAM Disclaimer - We cannot guarantee that the information on this channel is 100% correct, these are rumoured specifications. If you think that any information for the current product is wrong or missing, please contact us
    

Channel Title : Gadgets Quality Pro

Views : 174745

Likes : 1568

DisLikes : 179

Published Date : 2018-10-07T13:04:18.000Z

Honor 8X vs Huawei Nova 3i Speed Test & Comparison ------------------------------------------ Cold Sun by Del https://soundcloud.com/del-sound Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/3V1VwEKFe0g -------------------------------------------------- #Nova_3i #Honor8X #Huawei
    

Channel Title : TECH IN TAMIL - டெக் இன் தமிழ்

Views : 13392

Likes : 170

DisLikes : 14

Published Date : 2018-07-23T02:18:50.000Z

Huawei officially announced Nova 3 and Nova 3i. The Huawei Nova 3 is a flagship smartphone and Nova 3i is a mid-range smartphone. The Specs, Price, Camera, Features and complete information of this Nova 3 and Nova 3i shown in this video. --------------------------- Buy Now --------------------------- Huawei Nova 3 (Black, 6GB RAM + 128GB Memory) ➡ https://amzn.to/2w3BnJK Huawei Nova 3 (Iris Purple, 6GB RAM + 128GB Memory) ➡ https://amzn.to/2w4XIXc Huawei Nova 3i (Black, 4GB RAM + 128GB Memory) ➡ https://amzn.to/2AKY4qE --------------------------- Subscribe --------------------------- மேலும் பல டெக் Video மற்றும் செய்திகள் பார்க்க SUBSCRIBE செய்யுங்கள் ➡ https://goo.gl/9g9xv7 --------------------------- Buy Online - Support me --------------------------- Amazon ➡ http://bit.ly/TechInTamilAmazon Flipkart ➡ http://bit.ly/TechInTamilFlipkart --------------------------- Social Links --------------------------- Facebook : https://goo.gl/5Jvkz6 Twitter : https://goo.gl/VL3Xhd Instagram : https://goo.gl/xFhWLq Google+ : https://goo.gl/T7Auqn --------------------------- Music Credits --------------------------- Intro Music : Desmeon - Back From The Dead [NCS Release]
    

Channel Title : YugaTech

Views : 1611709

Likes : 9275

DisLikes : 724

Published Date : 2018-07-18T09:29:32.000Z

Huawei Nova 3i Hands-On Review Read full review here -- https://www.yugatech.com/mobile/huawei-nova-3i-review/ #OOOO #NovaStar Leave a thumbs up because that helps us a lot. Don't forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel for more content! MORE VIDEO FROM YUGATECH OPPO Find X Hands-on - is this the future? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lf3yyk9Wg1M&index=4&list=PLNr04lQBXUx9cp8HPYXKDZvhmIg6vhwg-&t=11s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3SwXWyYkPus&t=204s&index=2&list=PLNr04lQBXUx_thhQxKwORnXcMxDRuK3hb ASUS Zenfone Max PRO M1 Review - A Budget Gaming Phone https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hVSwwtTUkfM&index=2&t=10s&list=PLNr04lQBXUx8eJ3znaAsNhniPqIkeJDIB Samsung Galaxy A6+| A6 Plus Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=azI7FHfJW-I&t=0s&index=2&list=PLNr04lQBXUx8eJ3znaAsNhniPqIkeJDIB Gamdias Achilles M1 RGB Gaming Chair Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4pehBUo-okQ&t=21s&index=3&list=PLNr04lQBXUx8eJ3znaAsNhniPqIkeJDIB OPPO F7 Youth Hands-on - The F7 Sibling https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a_EbUQaj7YM&t=0s&index=4&list=PLNr04lQBXUx8eJ3znaAsNhniPqIkeJDIB Check out more of Tech News and reviews at http://www.yugatech.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YugaTech Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/yugatech Google+: https://plus.google.com/+yugatech Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yugatech.ph/
    

Channel Title : Techniqued Malayalam

Views : 37924

Likes : 429

DisLikes : 25

Published Date : 2018-08-28T07:28:43.000Z

Huawei Nova 3i is the latest smartphone from Huawei in India and here is the detailed review of the device in malayalam.
    

Channel Title : Nellai 360

Views : 2053

Likes : 24

DisLikes : 1

Published Date : 2018-07-27T04:06:22.000Z

#MI8 Killer #huawei Nova 3i Killer #honor play full review tamil #halwapasanga
    

Channel Title : Techy Shivansh

Views : 60127

Likes : 805

DisLikes : 317

Published Date : 2018-08-08T13:08:23.000Z

Xiaomi Mi A2 Vs Honor Play Vs Huawei Nova 3i Vs Redmi Note 5 Pro - Full Comparison In Details Specification Review - Best Value For Money Smart Phone Around 20K ? Comparison In Full Details In Our Own Indian Language Hindi. Best Buy Link - Xiaomi Mi A2 - https://amzn.to/2AYgGUa Honor Play - https://amzn.to/2APf4fJ Huawei Nova 3i - https://amzn.to/2ASP7Mb Redmi Note 5 Pro - http://fkrt.it/dI7TInuuuN Which Is The Best And Worth Mobile To Buy Under Price Tag Of Rs. 15000 or you can say that around 10000 rupees or INR. All the Redmi Phones Will Be Available By Flipkart, Amazon, mi.com , Mi Home As Well As Other Online And Offline Retailers. REVIEW IN FULL DETAILS WITH CAMERA SAMPLES SHOTS. Specifications & Features MY OPINIONS In Indian Hindi. Best Budget Selfie Centric Phone Under Rs.15K ? Best Mid-Ranger Budget Phone Comparison & Let's See What's The Difference Among Them ? Best Budget Selfie Phone Around 15k ? Let's Find Out ? Pricing And Availability In India Or china In Box Contents. Full Camera , Charcterstics , Hands On , Unique Specs , Features , Specifications In Depth Review Or Detailed Overview. All Are Budget Phone Which Comes In Price Segment Of Rupees 10,000 Or Rs.10000 / Below Or Under 10k INR / Indian Rupees. The specifications of this phone are really good and this phone if priced correctly can give a really good competition to Redmi Note 5. Do let us know what do you think about this phone. Review In 10 Parts / Categories Or Fields. Comparing Cameras , Display , Design Concept , Looks , Build Quality , Performance / NPU ( Neural Processing Unit ) Or Processor and Processing Speed , Storage , Rear Cam Compare , Selfie Camera Test , Battery Capacity Drainage , GPU ( Graphics Processing Unit ) , Any Special Features Or Sensors , User Interface Or End To End To User Experience Or After Sale Service Support Customer Care Reliability And Service Center with servicing , Price & Availability Check. Which One Is Best And Worth To Buy ? Cheap And Best ? Let's Find Out ? Battle Begins Among Best Selfie Camera Phone Or Mobile. Should You Buy Or Upgrade so First Take A Look On My Impressions And Opinion , overview & outlook. ****************************************­************************ About Techy Shivansh I am Shivansh Sagar and i am very curious about technology related things like tech news,tech gadgets etc.i like everything about technology. And in this channel i would like to post about my hobbies and my hobbies which include science,technology,gadgets some tips, tricks and lots of things. so i request you guyzz that you please subscribe to my youtube channel and in this channel you get lots of new interesting videos everyday. Subscribe my channel for video of new mobile phones, tablets and other new technology gadgets. We will also upload full video reviews, tips and tricks and other how to's, problems and solutions, stay tuned for continuous updates. Connect to Me On:- Google+ https://plus.google.com/u/0/+TechyShi... Twitter @techyshivansh #techyshivansh https://twitter.com/Techyshivansh Subscribe :- https://goo.gl/7HsYAq *Copyright All content used is copyright to Techy Shivansh on Youtube, Use or commercial display or editing of the content without proper authorization is not allowed.
    

Channel Title : Technical Saji

Views : 3754

Likes : 19

DisLikes : 6

Published Date : 2018-09-16T12:45:54.000Z

• Please subscribe my channel for more videos • Like and share • Oppo F9 pro vs Oppo F7 https://youtu.be/CrdBvcz_PtE • Huawei Nova 3i vs Honor play https://youtu.be/_twXuraKDp8 Background music link https://youtu.be/yJg-Y5byMMw
    

Channel Title : C4ETech

Views : 132752

Likes : 3009

DisLikes : 144

Published Date : 2018-08-07T09:30:00.000Z

This is our video review of the Huawei Nova 3i after spending a week with the device! Link to our monthly giveaway - http://bit.ly/c4egiveaway Link to buy The Huawei Nova 3i: (To be updated) The Huawei Nova 3i has a notched 6.3 inch Full HD+ IPS LCD display with the 19.5:9 aspect ratio. Internally we have Huawei's all new in house Kirin 710 chipset with 4GB RAM and 128GB of Storage. It also has 3340mAh battery. To the back the Nova 3i has a 16+2mp camera setup. The notch to the front houses the 24mp selfie shooter with 2mp depth sensor. The Huawei Nova 3i runs on EMUI 8.2 on top of Android 8.1 Oreo. If you do end up liking our "Huawei Nova 3i Review - How does the first Kirin 710 fare?" video please don't forget to Like, Share and Subscribe! Follow us on... Twitter: @C4ETech (https://twitter.com/C4ETech) Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/C4ETech Google+: http://plus.google.com/+C4ETech Instagram: http://instagram.com/C4ETech Website: http://c4etech.com YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/C4ETech Music Intro - Gemini Fire Inside (Elliot Berger Remix) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHXMCRpAyEw https://www.facebook.com/ElliotBergerMusic/ https://soundcloud.com/elliotbergermusic https://twitter.com/elliotbergeruk BGM https://www.youtube.com/user/CHUKImusic Instrumental produced by Chuki.
    

Channel Title : Tech Slash [Urdu]

Views : 25245

Likes : 289

DisLikes : 23

Published Date : 2018-10-09T18:39:28.000Z

Hi guys this is a camera comparison video between the huawei nova 3i and the honor 8x smartphones ► Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TechSlashUrdu/ ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/asadirshadyt/ ►Twitter: https://twitter.com/AsadIrshadYT
    

Channel Title : TechBeans

Views : 294676

Likes : 3304

DisLikes : 244

Published Date : 2018-09-01T06:25:42.000Z

This is it! The Oppo F9 Vs Huawei Nova 3i Speed Test Matchup! This is the ultimate battle of the celebrity midrange phones. The Oppo F9 has the helio p60 processor while the Huawei Nova 3i has the Kirin 710 Processor. Who will win this battle? Find out in the matchup :) In India the Oppo F9 is called the Oppo F9 Pro.

YouAPI-2

Facebook Page Like Box ::